Board of Education

School Board MeetingSchool Board Meeting

Mission Statement

The mission of the Laingsburg Community Schools is to transmit essential knowledge and skills in a way that develops each student's ability to think clearly and solve problems while nurturing every student's potential.

Current School Board Members

Margaret Sayles - President

Jason Michels - Vice President

Mary Angst - Secretary

Patrick Dolan - Treasurer

Andy Hagerty -  Trustee

Renee Gutzman - Trustee

Natalie Elkins - Trustee
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.